PDA

View Full Version : www.martianbuddy.com IS REAL?!


laserflip
Mar 25, 2005, @ 08:19 PM
i just now realized this! and ive been missing out on my chaingun all this time -_-

tom
Mar 25, 2005, @ 08:35 PM
http://www.martianbuddy.com/

Juggalo
Mar 25, 2005, @ 10:17 PM
o.O

laserflip
Mar 25, 2005, @ 10:49 PM
i thought it was just a joke thing...just kinda there for the purpose of the game. lol.

Juggalo
Mar 31, 2005, @ 04:18 PM
OMG, NOW THT I KNOW WHAT YOUR TALKING ABOUT I UNDERSTAND!

Whats the code?

laserflip
Mar 31, 2005, @ 09:13 PM
go to www.martianbuddy.com to find out the code juggs duh!

mOle
Mar 31, 2005, @ 09:15 PM
where the fuck am i supposed to enter the code?

laserflip
Mar 31, 2005, @ 11:18 PM
on the keypad duh

00025
Apr 1, 2005, @ 12:23 AM
i thought it was just a joke thing...just kinda there for the purpose of the game. lol.

It is there just for the game.

laserflip
Apr 1, 2005, @ 01:10 AM
yep

Elukka
Apr 1, 2005, @ 09:22 AM
Umm i think im missing something.... Just for the purpose of the game? What game? :lol:

Karmashock
Apr 1, 2005, @ 09:35 AM
... my IP blocker was stopping it... said the IP was registered to ID software... my ip block list blocks government sites, spam IPs, and mostly anti-P2P IPs... I'm guessing that ID software is something like the Gain corperation... which makes that gator adware program... wow I hate that thing.